Today was a typical rainy fall day, which was good for me, because I have been running a bit behind with getting observations typed up and input into teacher accounts in our talent management system.  Luckily, I work for a well resourced district that pursued a digital portal for evaluations when new systems were implemented by the state.  I consider  myself to be pretty organized which helps with the new system.  This year, I’ve been working to try and figure out how to manage my daily positive blog for #blog365, my teacher news website which requires some daily updating, and then my other obligations.  I love the work I am doing, now it is a matter of just finding my rhythm to get everything done at mostly the same time.  I appreciate the technology solutions provided by my district, and this weekend, I was most appreciative for some rainy cool weather!

