We got our first snow last night!  Hard to believe that it came before the end of November and even though it was only a light dusting, it made me think back to summer when I was out in front of the school planting some of the plants in the featured image!  I love to have the school looking great for visitors, so with the first snow, I am thinking about spring and hoping that our newly planted perennials do well over the winter and come back in the spring looking bigger and better than they were this year!  Thank you to the #FiskePTO for helping fund the plants and make our school look beautiful!  I just need Mother Nature to work with me know and make sure that they all come back again this spring!  Fingers crossed!  #fiskeschool #fingerscrossed #perennials #plants #curbappeal @fiskeschool

