Well, the day finally arrived where I went apartment shopping in Italy!  It has been a quick couple of days and today was a busy, busy day.  I was so lucky that I connected with a person in a real estate agency that spoke great English and she took me to look at several apartments.  I made sure that the first one I looked at was the one I thought I would like most from viewing them online.  Sure enough…the apartment was as great in person as it was online!  Now…to make a plan and get this to happen! I have a few Italian students at Fiske, so it was fun speaking to them in Italian, telling them that I was coming to look at apartments!  Here is the entry way into the apartment I want to get…  via arduino #10, Ivrea, Italy.  #fiskeschool #apartment #principalinItaly #purchase #quicktrip @fiskeschool

